Coinbase Earn now lets users in 100+ countries earn crypto by solving quizzes

Cryptocurrency exchange Coinbase today launched its Earn product, which lets users earn cryptocurrency by solving tasks, trying out new decentralized protocols and answering quizzes, in more than 100 countries. 
The list of countries where Earn is now available includes the United States, UK, most of EU, Canada, Singapore, Australia, Hong Kong, New Zealand, South Korea, and Taiwan, the company has announced. 
SEE ALSO: Coinbase expands by opening shop in 11 new countries
Additionally, users from countries that are not on the list can get verified and join a waitlist to become eligible for

This post is an exerpt of an original post published on Mashable Cryptocurrencies. All copyrights about images and text belong to their respective owners.Click the above button to read the original post.